NYC lost pets

recently did a small action , it was asked by e-mail Major NY Mr. Bloomberg to halt the gassing animals until finding missing by Hurricane sandy by the owners …. I have not received any reply and did not see my response to the request, maybe my mistake was that I wrote him that I do not do this action on behalf of your organization and yourself and that I share mailing (Mailing action is encouraging to send e-mails to a specific person or self instytution , in the words of protest or expected) ……… But as I say there was no response, the animals are still gassing, a daughter of Bloomberg which boasts that it helps the animals and to which it sent the request or did not respond, do not know if she gave daddy  my request and ask ……..

Skomentuj

